Award recordCONTRACT

STONE GROUP ARCHITECTS, INC.

PIID 36C77622C0156· VA Staff Offices· PCAC (36C776)· C1DA · ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: HOSPITALS AND INFIRMARIES· FY2022· $141,724 net obligations· UEI VE2FCNEZ9V94· SD

Description

EHRM DESIGN TEMPLE TX - CORRECT PURCHASE ORDER NUMBER DOLLAR VALUES NOT STATED IN PRIOR MODIFICATION. EXTEND POP TO ALLOW FOR EXERCISE OF OPTIONAL CLINS

Base award description: EHRM DESIGN TEMPLE

First action · last action
2022-09-28 · 2024-08-16
Transactions
6
First transaction's obligation
$91,299
Base + all options value (sum of deltas)
$173,146
Extent competed
FULL AND OPEN COMPETITION AFTER EXCLUSION OF SOURCES
Other than full & open authority
—
Set-aside
SERVICE DISABLED VETERAN OWNED SMALL BUSINESS SET-ASIDE
Offers received
1
SDVOSB flag on record
Yes (self-representation)
NAICS
541330 · ENGINEERING SERVICES

Modification chain · 6 transactions

Each row is one published transaction. This action is the obligation recorded on that transaction — a change amount, as USAspending publishes it. Running total is computed by Glassbox VA as the cumulative sum of those amounts up to and including the row, so the last running total equals the award's net obligations shown above. The cumulative-total columns in the source files are not used: they are not frozen per modification.

$141,724$0Base award · 2022-09-28 · this action $91,299 · running total $91,299Modification P00001 · 2022-11-08 · this action $0 · running total $91,299Modification P00002 · 2023-09-15 · this action $50,425 · running total $141,724Modification P00003 · 2024-01-19 · this action $0 · running total $141,724Modification P00004 · 2024-03-12 · this action $0 · running total $141,724Modification P00005 · 2024-08-16 · this action $0 · running total $141,724
  • Base2022-09-28+$91,299= $91,299
  • Mod P000012022-11-08+$0= $91,299
  • Mod P000022023-09-15+$50,425= $141,724
  • Mod P000032024-01-19+$0= $141,724
  • Mod P000042024-03-12+$0= $141,724
  • Mod P000052024-08-16+$0= $141,724
TransactionAction dateThis action (delta)Running totalDescription on this transaction
Base2022-09-28+$91,299$91,299EHRM DESIGN TEMPLE
Mod P00001· OTHER ADMINISTRATIVE ACTION2022-11-08+$0$91,299EHRM DESIGN TEMPLE
Mod P00002· SUPPLEMENTAL AGREEMENT FOR WORK WITHIN SCOPE2023-09-15+$50,425$141,724EHRM DESIGN TEMPLE TX
Mod P00003· SUPPLEMENTAL AGREEMENT FOR WORK WITHIN SCOPE2024-01-19+$0$141,724EHRM DESIGN TEMPLE TX
Mod P00004· FUNDING ONLY ACTION2024-03-12+$0$141,724EHRM DESIGN TEMPLE TX - CORRECT PURCHASE ORDER NUMBER DOLLAR VALUES NOT STATED IN PRIOR MODIFICATION.
Mod P00005· SUPPLEMENTAL AGREEMENT FOR WORK WITHIN SCOPE2024-08-16+$0$141,724EHRM DESIGN TEMPLE TX - CORRECT PURCHASE ORDER NUMBER DOLLAR VALUES NOT STATED IN PRIOR MODIFICATION. EXTEND P…

Related awards · 11

Awards are related by an explicit link in the data, stated for each group below — never by text similarity. Values are net obligations.

Other VA awards to the same recipient (UEI VE2FCNEZ9V94)

AwardOffice · PSC / listingNet obligationsFY
36C25926C0065NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19 (36C259) · C1DA · ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: HOSPITALS AND INFIRMARIES$69,776FY2026
36C25226N0433252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) · C1DA · ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: HOSPITALS AND INFIRMARIES$561,004FY2026
36C25226N0381252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) · C1DA · ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: HOSPITALS AND INFIRMARIES$200,223FY2026
36C25226N0379252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) · C1DA · ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: HOSPITALS AND INFIRMARIES$83,999FY2026
36C25226N0326252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) · C1DA · ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: HOSPITALS AND INFIRMARIES$124,165FY2026
36C26326C0025NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263) · C1DA · ARCHITECT AND ENGINEERING- CONSTRUCTION: HOSPITALS AND INFIRMARIES$563,023FY2026

Other recipients under C1DA from PCAC (36C776) (most recent first)

AwardRecipientOfficeNet obligationsFY
36C77626N0546ENVIROS LLCPCAC (36C776)$314,770FY2026
36C77626N0790ABOVE GROUP INC.PCAC (36C776)$1,540,190FY2026
36C77626N0730ATRIAX/DLR GROUP JV LLCPCAC (36C776)$4,255,339FY2026
36C77626N0786FOURFRONT DESIGN INCPCAC (36C776)$1,305,596FY2026
36C77626C0030HEALTH FACILITY SOLUTIONS COMPANYPCAC (36C776)$1,535,617FY2026

Cite as: Glassbox VA record view · VA contract (USAspending / FPDS) · CONT_AWD_36C77622C0156_3600_-NONE-_-NONE- · retrieved 2026-09-26.